Tag Tuesday – 7

Here’s this week’s question  –

What is your 2011 resolution regarding your reading habit? And how well have you fared so far, given that we are a month into the new year?

Thanks for stopping by to take part in our Tag Tuesday posts…we really enjoy having you around and reading your responses.

10 comments on “Tag Tuesday – 7

  1. Doli says:

    So far, I had hoped to blog more about the books. I keep reading but manage to post only probably 50% of the books 🙂

  2. wishesgalore says:

    regarding books, i had a modest resolution of reading at least 12 books a year. And I am proud to say that so far 3 books fully finished..One book quarter..:)

  3. I did want to blog more about books…but I don’t think I’ve gone past one. My reading has kinda halted with me enjoying doing crossword puzzles instead before bed. Oh well, the bug will be back… 🙂

  4. Scribby says:

    the kind of resolution for the year 2011 is to read more ,if at all I stick to this one,that is 😉

    Also to buy books only when I’ve read substantial amount of un-read books in my library :D-which again seems a bit difficult target to achieve but I’ll give my best try to stick to this one too 😀

  5. priyaiyer says:

    I resolved to read different genres of books this year, and by different authors I haven’t read so far. And be more judicious in the buying of books.
    Here’s my resolutions post: http://priyaiyer.wordpress.com/2011/01/04/i-resolve/

    I have been successful in initiating these changes, at least. I have to keep reminding myself not to slip back easily into my comfort zone. 😦

Leave a Reply

