Tag Tuesday – 5

This week’s question comes from the Bibliophilia tag that I read at PB’s

Do you prefer to read one book at a time or several at once?

Thanks for stopping by to take part in our Tag Tuesday posts…we enjoy having you around and reading your responses.

6 comments on “Tag Tuesday – 5

  1. PNA says:

    I love to read more than one book at a time 🙂

  2. Scribbler says:

    generally it’s one book at a time but sometimes I shuttle between two but not more than that 🙂

  3. Ruchira says:

    Ohh I just did a book tag on my blog a few days back 🙂
    I read one book at a time! cant start 2 or more at the same time coz I get too distracted thinking whats happening in the other book 🙂

  4. One always..can’t read two at the same time..

  5. As I said in the tag, I’m attempting to read more than one at a time but am not very successful unfortunately…I find that I read more of one than the other! 🙂

  6. Titaxy says:

    I usually do read more than one at a time.

Leave a Reply

